MCA’s 2020 slate of Officers & Directors was presented and approved at At the November 20, 2019, Members Meeting.   At the same time, two long term Board Members, including the Secretary, Michele Denton from Howard County, and Anne Bean, from Cecil County, stepped down and received recognition from President, Adam Rosenberg.

2020 Slate of Officers & Directors

President:   Adam Rosenberg, Baltimore Child Abuse Center

Vice President:  Wendy Myers, The CRICKET Center, Worcester County

Treasurer:  Tom Grazio, The Tree House, Montgomery County

Secretary:  Robin Grove, CAC of Frederick County

Member at Large:  Krista Trahan, CAC of Baltimore County

Member at Large:  Cathy Meyers, Center for Children, Charles County


Adam Rosenberg and Anne Bean                                                 Adam Rosenberg and Michele Denton

Thanks for many years of service to the Board of Directors!